thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

84/100 isn't a bad score

I got reviewed by DiaryReviews. You can go here to read all about it. I got 84/100! Pretty good. That's a B. Ok, so I'd love to have gotten an A, but the reviewer had some good points and I'm going to make some small changes. I've already created a rings page as was suggested in the review. I may move the back/next links, somewhere. Not sure about that. I got a LOT of hits over the weekend while I was gone though, probably most of them from the review. Very cool! :)

8:34 p.m. - 2002-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn