thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look! It's a bird! It's a plane! It's an ENTRY!!!!!

You scored as True Neutral. A True Neutral person has two faces- either these people are merely apathetic, preferring to focus their minds on more important things, or these people truly believe in a balance of all things. To these people, there can be no light without some darkness. These people also have no dedication to, or intrinsic distrust of, laws.

True Neutral

80%

Lawful Good

75%

Lawful Neutral

65%

Chaotic Neutral

55%

Neutral Good

45%

Neutral Evil

45%

Chaotic Good

35%

Lawful Evil

25%

Chaotic Evil

10%

What is your Alignment?
created with QuizFarm.com

Interesting quiz, and even more interesting result. Will you take the quiz and say what your results were in the comments please?

D and NS and the child are now back in O-hi-ho, where she lives. D will be there 2 weeks. This coming week and next weekend and the 10th, Monday, will be HELL week for me. Monday the 10th is the Go-Live date. Which I am both looking forward to, and dreading.

Hopefully, sometime between the 10th and the 16th when D returns, MT will be able to stop by and see me.

The rest of the visit was fine, with a single exception. Yesterday afternoon, when we were coming home from seeing a movie, I had to go into the store to pick up a prescription, and they 3 stayed in the car, and when I came back out, and opened the door, the stink just about made me throw up. I'm not sure what it was, probably a combination of 2 big dogs, one small human who doesn't bathe often enough, IMO, and D farting in a car with all the windows closed.

Needless to say, I retreated to my room when we got home until I'd calmed down some. Took about an hour or so. But then I was ok.

I'll be glad when the child isn't 8 anymore. He's just got WAY too much energy for me. And it would be easier to take, I think, if he weren't always so damn HAPPY and PERKY and CHEERFUL. Or maybe it's just me, a grumpy old sourpuss. :)

8:25 p.m. - 2005-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn