thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short and sweet, just like me!

We are LIVE! That happened Wednesday about 5:30pm, and we all were so tired that it was kind of anticlimatic. But now we've been live for 2 full days, and it's going.... slowly, and with stumbling blocks, but it's going. Nobody has died (yet). And I'm NOT working tomorrow, Saturday. I'll work Sunday morning before I go pick up D at the airport at 2.

Had a REALLY nice evening with MT on the cam, phone and chat..... let's just say we're all feeling fine tonight. And he's sending me some videos to watch. Hot stuff.

More tomorrow... bedtime now.

9:30 p.m. - 2005-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn