thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wednesday morning bits

It's 11 degrees here.

I miss my Daddy.

There's a place on my left ankle that is driving me CRAZY with itching.

I open up Yahoo messenger and he isn't there.

Pepsi is on sale at Food Lion.

He's out in the middle of the ocean where it's warm.

My friend JG at work told me about her cruise that is coming up in April, a cruise very similar to the cruise that my Daddy is on. JG and her hubby are leaving on April 10, which is my Daddy's birthday. It pained me a little to hear her talk about her cruise.

Because it's cold here, and I miss him.

6:45 a.m. - 2005-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn