thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P minus 5 and counting

I'd like to take this opportunity to remind everyone of one of the fundamental truths of marriage.

The Wife Is Always Right.

Case #1: those computer snugger things WILL too fit on the HP computer.

Case #2: yes, it IS a keyboard box.

Case #3: that router won't fit in that quart-size ziploc bag

Case #4: I don't need to set the timer because I put in the temperature sensing thermometer that beeps when the target temperature is reached.

Oh, and just for future reference? Try not to be so stupid when I'm 5 days out from my period.

That is all.

5:37 p.m. - 2005-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn