thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

incredibly short entry

Friday. Tonight is the Paula Poundstone show and the backstage meet&greet with Paula her own self. Woot! D and I were emailing with her manager, Bonnie, and Bonnie told Paula about CDog and Paula's looking forward to meeting him (and us too, I assume, but the dog just stands out). Should be LOTS of fun. :)

I was going to write more, but then MCat got on my lap, and that hindered me. I'll write more later. :)

6:23 a.m. - 2005-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn