thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me? obsession? not this time....

So, I've been in Los Angeles all day long, in the company of 8 lesbians. While at the same time being in my chair under a blanket and a cat.

How is this possible, you ask? Well, I'll tell you.

I borrowed Season One of "The L Word" on DVD from C and Susan. I have watched the first 2 episodes yesterday, and 10 more episodes today.

It's really good! I'm very much enjoying it. Not least because they are all SO fucking HOT. Even though not one of the lesbians weighs more than about 115 lbs, and has, if they're lucky, a B-cup. The only woman in the whole series who ISN'T a size zero, is the straight sister of one of the two main characters. Well, they're all main characters, it's an "ensemble" cast. Lah-di-dah.

Anyway, it's good. But, you know me, that whole obsession thing. I thought I'd better NOT watch the last 2 episodes tonight, and I'd better do something else before I went to bed, or I'd be with them all night long too.

Not that that would be such a bad thing.

I'm just sayin'.

And so, since I did nothing other than that today, except that C and Susan came over for a little while and we had Chinese for dinner (we actually LEFT the house!), I got nothin' else to say.

I did go over there to their house last night for dinner and drinks (Apple-tinis..... YUM!), and spent the night on the sofabed again, which was fun (the dinner and drinks, sofabed, not so much).

Anyway, that's all I have, and since I have many big yawns, it's time for me to take my cat and go to bed in my OWN bed tonight. Yay!!!

9:33 p.m. - 2005-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn