thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quickie update

Little bit of a mini-melt-down night before last, talking with MT about what I want, what I"m looking for, what I need, why I'm looking, what I'm missing. Cried. Huge pile of used tissues. Lovely puffy eyes in the morning. Little depressed all day yesterday. Talked with D about it all (leaving out the MT part of course). Nothing has changed, but it's out in the open anyway. More on that later, I'm sure.

Having lunch with George tomorrow at The Big Mall. Should be interesting. Haven't heard from Ref since he told me Sunday night that he couldn't have lunch with me yesterday like we'd kind of been planning on. Haven't heard from Dog for probably 10 days. [shrug] Did hear from Viv, she's still interested.

That's all. Shower-time.

6:53 a.m. - 2005-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn