thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is my phone ringing???

Well, the lez-bean coffee house was kind of a meat market..... C and Susan thought they'd try to set me up with one of them. Not interested. Apparently Susan is afraid that I'm going to want C back. HAHHAHAHAH! Um, no. That was last year. Things are different now. And I did tell them that I've been looking for a man, which they were ok with, and of course wanted to know all the details. So I'll probably go over there for dinner on Friday after I feed the cats, and give them SOME details. Tell them about my quest so far, and some about Ed. :) Because, I'm pretty sure, the quest stops with him.

I need to change my cell phone ring tone, because once I've heard it ring, even when it's not ringing anymore, I still hear it. The computers humming create that sound in my ears, and it's disconcerting.

It's raining and I really don't want to go out in the rain to take the garbage out to the curb. I might just skip a week, I don't think there's that much to go out. Just empty the cat bucket and call it good.

Tonight, maybe dinner with Ed after work, not sure yet. If not, I'll be a good girl and take out the garbage and vacuum and shit like that. Woot.

6:20 a.m. - 2005-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn