thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woo-HOO!!!!

Oh frabjous day! I can't begin to express how happy I am today. I have 4 brand new tires on my car. I spent a fantastic afternoon with Ed in a motel room. And D and I had dinner with Ed at our mexican restaurant, and D gave him a positive review and they seemed to get along fine, and had things to talk about, and (drumroll please) D even suggested (yes, he SUGGESTED!!!) that next weekend, he and friend Ellen would go to a movie on Saturday and Ed could come over here to the house and we could have some quality time.

I think I might have died and gone to heaven.

This afternoon was amazing. I soaked through 2 towels, I think he made me gush about 10 times all together, I lost track after a while. And that was without the big vibrator, that was just his voice, and his wonderful thumb fucking me.

I don't even know what else to say.... my arms and legs are wobbly... my brain is kinda of mushy..... and my heart is just so full of love for this amazing man.... this kinky motherfucker who has fallen in love with me, and thinks I'm beautiful and sexy and cute and smart and funny and gorgeous, and TELLS me, but not in a way that makes me feel smothered (like the way C did) but more like he can't BELIEVE he's actually with me.

Big happy smiley face. :)

7:39 p.m. - 2005-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn