thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not much going on right now except yawning

Well, it's finally Friday. The bedroom arrangement is good. The bathroom though, the downstairs bathroom was too small, shower too tiny, couldn't even bend over to shave my legs, so I've migrated up to the upstairs middle bathroom, which has a tub/shower in it, which will be much better. Lots more room for my stuff.

Stupid cat keeps waking me up at 5:00 am.... I haven't managed to sleep till 6 since I moved downstairs on Tuesday. I feel all logey this morning, like I want to go back to bed.

And I've been SO bored at work this week. I'm supposed to go to a margarita/pool party after work today, but I'm not sure I can stay at work all day without tearing my eyes out from sheer boredom.

Ed's at the coast all weekend, left yesterday afternoon and will come back on Sunday sometime. But I still have things to do here: get JE's room ready, cat to vet for shots on Saturday, go to city recycling center to get rid of a UPS battery on Saturday morning, laundry, etc. Nap. Read. We're going to get together on Monday for lunch though. Possibly an afternoon later in the week, not sure on that.

I'm off work on Tuesday, to pick up NS and JE at the airport, then supposedly working on Wednesday, then off for a week. Can't wait.

Geez, I can't stop yawning, I think I will go back to bed for a little while.

6:18 a.m. - 2005-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn