thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new and improved... ok, not really

Ok, yeah, yeah, it's been 3 days..... what have I been doing? Working. Reading. Sleeping. Chatting with Ed and/or MT online. Surfing at titletrader.com, now that I have points to request things with. Making a list of the SEVEN items I have inbound, 6 books and one CD. Sending out books and a couple video tapes to various people. Spending money. Paying bills. Reading journals.

That's about it, really. Pretty exciting.

Yesterday I vacuumed with the little vacuum, the kitchen, cat room and two bathrooms. For whatever reason, I don't hate vacuuming with the little vacuum (rechargeable) as much as I hate doing it with the big one with the cord.

I'm hoping that I'll get to see Ed this afternoon, he's going to try to get out of the house and meet me at the park by the airport. Still waiting to hear on that.

I think I'm going to go read till maybe he calls to say he's out. Try to contain your excitement. :)

12:16 p.m. - 2005-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn