thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short and noodly..... (edited to add a link at the end)

Wednesday came early this week..... today in fact. Which was good, because we both (me and Ed) (Ed and I?) (whatever) had been saving up for almost 3 weeks. Oh the torture. ;) Anyway, needless to say..... but I will anyway..... it was wonderful. I need to get some more towels, I think......

And so, I just ordered 7 new towels from a place I found on slickdeals, brylane.com, for 23.04 for 7 bath sheets. Also, oldnavy.com had yoga tank tops on sale for $1.00 if you bought more than 1, but they were selling out so fast I could barely place an order for 7 of them (some for me and some for NS). However, 7 tanks for 12.84, how could I not order them?

Other than that.... I got nuthin'. I'm all noodly. And fully drained of all toxins which had been building up for almost 3 weeks.

Sorry this is so short.

PS: TheBoy's Blog. Complete with pictures. (TheBoy being NS and D's son)


6:25 p.m. - 2005-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn