thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bullet points (if I knew how to make them)

Here's a quickie.

Today was a HUGELY busy day (not a bad thing) and I didn't get home till 7pm.

I didn't get to think of much of ANYthing except entering inventory counts, so did not come up with 5 wierd habits as requested by Erianne.

Yesterday afternoon, therapy with Ed was wonderful. NS and JE went to see King Kong, D stayed home because the plumbers were still here when NS and JE left (paratransit) to go to the movie.

We got $485 worth of new plumbing yesterday so the washer can actually drain out into the sewer system rather than onto the bathroom/laundry room floor.

I discovered a new paperback trading website a couple days ago: PaperBackSwap.com Click on the link and join for free and I get a free credit for a book. Because I definitely DO NOT have enough books already. Nope. Not even close.

I'm sleepy. And I need to reboot my computer. So this is all you get for tonight.

8:43 p.m. - 2006-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn