thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

can you hear me now?

This time I have a REALLY GOOD REASON for not posting for almost a week. You ready?

I lost my voice!

That's right, that sore throat I had? Turned into laryngitis. And a lovely brochial cough too. And LOTS of phlegm.

Yes, I know you wanted to know all the sticky details, right?

But now, I've got my voice back, mostly, and the cough is subsiding.

So, I'm doing all right, there's just not much exciting happening here. Which is fine with me. :)

7:43 a.m. - 2006-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn