thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quick update

I'm still alive, in case any of the hundreds of you that visit here were wondering, but again, just don't have the inclination to update.

I did have a wonderful therapy session with Ed yesterday, LONG overdue (it had been a MONTH).

Have read several books.

Watched with D and N several episodes of Hill Street Blues on DVD (what a great show!).

Work is going ok, and I will probably be moving to the other end of the building next week sometime to get away from the WITCH who sits right next to me.

My Alcolyte left the company to take a 6th grade social studies teaching position, yesterday was her last day, which was a little sad.

Cats are fine. Dogs are fine. Husband and co-wife are fine. Child is fine. Everything is fine.

If I were still in therapy with Ricki, she would no doubt have something to say about how "fine" everything is, and pick at me until she found an edge and then RIP the scab off. Or create a new wound, from which I would bleed, which I think would make her happy.

I much prefer the type of therapy I have with Ed.

6:19 a.m. - 2006-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn