thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cast of characters

Cast of characters

Who Are All These People Anyway? A Brief Cast Of Characters

ThatGrrrl - that's me, the author.

D - my husband since 1989, with whom I live and come home to every day

NS - D's other wife, his college girlfriend and mother of his son. Their son lives in another state, she and her younger son live with us. She is an all around cool lady

JE, NS's younger son

Ed, the Daddy I've been looking for since I was 14

MT, a very special man I have known since 1994

PCat - the elder of our two cats, the pretty one

MCat - the younger of our two cats, the smart one

CDog - D's guidedog, a big black lab

DA - the netadmin at my work. DA stands for DumbAss

Alcolyte - the cute redhead at work, and my apprentice, assistant, goddess in training (and yes, it's spelled wrong, it's an inside joke)

BossMan - my current boss

BossLady - my ex-boss

C - my ex-girlfriend, and now best-friend, who lives not too far away with her new GF, and all her cats

B - D's ex-girlfriend/slave, who used to live down the street from us (with HER husband, and their two kids)

Ricki - my ex-therapist

7:52 p.m. - 2005-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn