thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bleh blah blech

I'm sick..... sore throat, achey neck, stuffy head, occasional cough, some sneezing, and I'm tired. Not sick enough to stay home, but sick enough to feel crappy when I go to work. Lovely.

I think I got this sick from my doctor last Thursday, she said she was getting over something, and she was all over me, poking and prodding and such. I think she did it to me. Bleh.



Valentine's Day was not a big deal... my friend JG at work gave me a little heart shaped box of chocolate candy, which I brought home to share with D, since I got him nothing, and he got the same for me (nothing). Which is fine. MT wished me happy Valentine's Day this morning online. I do love him. :)

A girl at work got a dozen red rozes today. Not only for Valentine's Day, but also for her 10th wedding anniversary. How romantic is that! They were HUGE roses too, almost as big as my fist! And smelled as good as they look. Yummy!



Other than that.... I got nothin'. Going to go make a cup of hot tea, and vegetate till time for Jeopardy.

6:37 p.m. - 2005-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn