thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a busy Monday

Looking for an intelligent, caring, dominant play partner in my area.

I crave it, that intensity of feeling, the kind of experience that makes my eyes roll back in my head and makes me speak in tongues.

I am 41 and feel that it's time for me to get some of what I want, what I need, what I desire, what I crave.

My preference is for older men, but that is by no means set in stone.

I have a woman-loving streak a mile wide, but have never been successfully topped by a woman. I'm certainly willing to try again.

I am married and my husband knows of my desire to seek a play partner, I am honest with him and with all others in my life. My husband and I have a completely platonic relationship, so if my play partner and I wanted to have (safe!) sex, that would be a nice bonus.

I started playing in the Dom/sub game over 10 years ago, but (unfortunately) haven't had much of it in the last few years, because my husband has gotten out of playing that game, not just with me, but with anyone.

Some of my favorite things to do while submitting to someone include kneeling at their feet, knife play, ice, hot wax, having my hair pulled and being kissed hard. There are, of course, many others, but those are the ones that come instantly to mind.

Is your interest piqued?



So, I took the plunge and invited SD to lunch today, with a cryptic message something along the lines of "I've come to a crossroad in my life, and decided to take some action. I'd like to talk to you about it, but it's not something I can discuss at work." He took me to lunch at a mexican restaurant, in his maroon convertible Jaguar with the top down (whatever). Of course, first he guessed that it was a career change that I was talking about, and was completely surprised when I finally disclosed what I was really talking about. We had a nice lunch and chat about "those kind of activities" and I answered questions, and it was just really nice. He is currently "dating serially" and has been seeing 3 different women, but said that I'd added something to the mix of things to think about. He said he wasn't sure if he could separate the play from the relationship, he'd always done it in the context of within an existing relationship. But he also said I'd given him lots to think about, and that he was flattered, and that he didn't think he could have been anymore surprised by what I'd told him. So, I'm going to count that as a successful lunch, even if it doesn't go anywhere. Oh, and on the way back to work, because I had mentioned that I thought I could probably surprise him one more time.... I said, you like women, right? He said, yeah. I said, me too. What's not to like? They're soft, and they usually smell good..... ;)

I'll tell you though, I haven't been THAT nervous since.... well, for a long time! My bowels were in an uproar, and I was freezing cold all morning. I could barely type and writing was really tough, my hands were shaking so bad. But after lunch, and after it went well, I calmed down and warmed up, and the afternoon was fine.

I did go to bondage dot com and saw that he'd been online there about 5:30, checking out my profile. :)



Also, while D was still gone, I'd talked to his ex-sub B about sites and links, and she'd sent me to c0llarme dot com, which is a free site, as opposed to the others which make you pay to contact someone. Anyway, I'd sent her a profile of one guy that she thought looked interesting, and she called me tonight to chat about that. Of course, D answered the phone (talking caller ID rocks this house), and then transferred the call to me. I was a little hesitant to talk to her in TOO much detail because he was kind of hovering, wondering just why she'd be calling me. But I think he must have figured it out.

I chatted with one guy on yahoo tonight, but that didn't go anywhere. For one, he's only 24, which, IMO, is just way too young. Also, he didn't want to play with someone with a protective husband. Fine by me. I'm not offended.

So, it's been a busy day, and not in a work kind of way. :)

8:35 p.m. - 2005-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn