thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

next?

And so, the search continues. Right now, I've had responses from 3 people on c0llarme (side note: why is Google indexing my site when I said META NAME="ROBOTS" CONTENT="NOARCHIVE" META NAME="GOOGLEBOT" CONTENT="NOSNIPPET" META NAME="ROBOTS" CONTENT="NOINDEX, NOFOLLOW" in my template? And how can I get my diary out of their archive? because someone searched on c0llarme and found it, and I'm not crazy about that idea), one I chatted with for almost 2 hours on Sunday night, sounds really good, everyone that's vetted him thinks he's much closer to what I want. Another would be good, but he's GU (geographically undesireable), an hour west of me. And the third is local, college prof, and just might be able to beat D at Trivial Pursuit. So, two very possible possibilities.

Can't think of anything else. :)

6:47 a.m. - 2005-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn