thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brief update

I know, I know, it's been 5 days since my last entry. What's been going on? Let's see.....

The guy I chatted with for 2 hours last Sunday has been working a lot all week, so I haven't chatted with him again, but we're keeping in touch. I'm going to call him Dog. He said he can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

The college prof guy is a little further away than I'd prefer, but we might have lunch one weekday, he works in my area. Nothing is decided. I'm going to call him George.

And there's one more on the horizon, a referral from B, D's ex-sub. I've chatted with him a couple times, and am right now. He's polyamorous, so would probably have more than just one sub at a time. He's single, and has an old Maine Coone cat. But since he's poly, he shouldn't have a problem with my own situation with D and NS and me. I hope.

Other than that.... mostly just working. I know, terribly exciting, isn't it?

1:30 p.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn