thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yum

I think I got a little bit of a sunburn on my forehead at lunch today. I was in the car, with all the windows rolled down, leaning waaaaay over the passenger seat...... for about 10 minutes or so. Don't know how long for sure, I wasn't looking at my watch. In fact, my eyes were closed most of the time. Just enjoying what I was doing.

However, I think I wasn't enjoying it even HALF as much as George was enjoying it. Because he was enjoying it a LOT. :) If you know what I'm sayin'..... and I think you do, you dirty girl. ;)

Oh, wait, that's me.

So yeah. Lunch today was hot, but in a different way than lunch last Friday. This time, it was his turn to get a little floaty.

Don't you love how, right after they come, if you keep licking, they just can't stand it? I do. Yeah, I'm just a tiny bit evil. Seizing just a little bit of power. Although, having his cock in my hand and my mouth, and hearing him groaning, and feeling him stroking my hair and my back..... yeah, that's powerful too.

But the power, for me, lies in how much pleasure I can give him.

We really need to get a room. :) Or one of us needs to buy a tractor (like a tractor-trailer tractor..... like on a semi) with a sleeper, and just park it somewhere. All it needs is A/C and curtains and a bed. We'd be SET. Motel room on wheels. :)

A little expensive though..... I think MT's last tractor cost in the neighborhood of $50k. Could probably get a small trailer for a lot less. Or something. Anyway..... just some thoughts.



In 12 days, on the 29th, D will be going away to visit NS for 2 weeks. And you know what they say, don't you? While the cat's away, the mice will play. D being the cat, and me and George being the mice. And certainly, if MT manages to visit during that two week period, he and I will play as well. However, it's a lot harder for him to get here during a particular time period than it will be for George.

And, in case you were wondering, I -did- in fact tell D BEFORE lunch that I was going to meet George for lunch. Also told MT BEFORE. Of course, D got a little confused, thought I was talking about someone else named Roger that I chatted with a couple days ago, and mentioned to him. Um, no, this is George (not his real name), he's the only one I'm seeing right now, everyone else is just chatting online.



So, what else? Going to SC this weekend, leaving Friday from work, approximately 4pm, 4.5 hour drive on the bus, with beverages provided by the company. OfficeManagerGirl has been buying beer, wine and liquor in MASS quantities from Sam's Club and Costco. Saw a guy wheeling in a dolly full of cases of beer, or maybe it was cases of wine coolers. Either way, there was lots of it. And it's gonna be on the bus with us, and in SC with us, so let the partying begin!

The agenda for the weekend..... bus trip down, drinking, eating. Sleeping, sailing on Saturday morning, beach on Saturday afternoon, cocktail party (casual), drinking, eating, music. Sleeping, breakfast, lunch, bus trip back Sunday afternoon leaving the resort at 1pm. Party on, Wayne! Party on, Garth. Not taking my laptop computer because all they have in the rooms is dialup access. Why bother? I'll tell you all about it when I get back.

Already got my meds packed, my sunscreen and not one but TWO hats. I have my new clothes that I will bring, not packed yet, but washed and ready. Oh, digital camera. Need to bring that. (need to delete the pics of me naked first!) OK, pics deleted. Need to bring batteries too. This camera EATS batteries. Chomp Chomp!



Oh, and yesterday, I went to the doctor because I was 99% sure I had a UTI. Yep, sure enough. Worse than I've ever had before, even to the point of a little tinge of pink in my urine. Got me some Cipro (antibiotic) and feeling much better today. It was kicking my ASS yesterday though. Pretty sure I got it from myself, so don't go thinking George gave it to me. I was bad and didn't wash my toys before or after using them. Learned my lesson but good. I washed them ALL tonight, and yesterday, while I was at the drugstore waiting to get my Rx, I bought a new bottle of K-Y, with a pump top even. How cool is that? I tossed the old squeezed up tube away. It was pretty old. And pretty squeezed up.

So, there ya go.

7:39 p.m. - 2005-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn