thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

very happy grrrl

Mmmm mmmm mmmm.... I feel wonderful this morning. Yesterday, Ed didn't play golf, and I left work about 3:35, and we got to my house at EXACTLY the same time, and spent 3 wonderful hours together. Pretty much a repeat of Tuesday, except with different stories whispered in my ear. It's like he hypnotizes me, taking me back to my younger days, telling me about what Daddy does, touching me, kissing me, holding me, painting those word pictures. Yesterday, Aunt Donna was there, wearing a black leather halter and skirt and tall black boots. Spanking between my legs, then kissing me there. Tuesday, it was my friend Susie who was there. He takes me deep, then brings me back to a deep breath, then takes me deeper still. We breathe together, in synch, sharing air. I feel him growing harder and pressing against my leg, and it sends me both higher and deeper.

He said, I have something to tell you. This is just between us, don't tell D. He said, I didn't plan on falling in love with you. But I think it's happened.

I said, I didn't plan on it either. He told me that, from the moment we met, there wasn't any choice. I said, maybe there wasn't a choice, but it wasn't my intent, I didn't plan on falling in love. I wasn't looking for someone to fall in love with. I was just looking for my Daddy.

I'm so happy I found him.

/insert happy contented sigh here/

Ed's going to the coast today for the weekend, and D will be back tomorrow about noon. So this lovely 2 week interlude is coming to an end. But somehow, it will work out. This has been like a honeymoon. But honeymoons don't last forever. I'm glad we had it though.

I'm glad I found my Daddy..... or he found me. I'm glad we found each other. I'm very happy.

6:49 a.m. - 2005-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn