thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Journalcon Roomie wanted - apply inside!

Ok, people.... listen up! I registered for Journalcon 05 today.... gotta get me a roomie (or 2) now, because there's no way I can afford $169/night for 3 nights at the Westin Hotel there. Email me (contact link at left) or leave me a comment if you're going and are interested. Prefer non-smoker if possible. Click on the J'Con link to the left to see who all's going already. The cool kids, and me too..... :)

Yesterday, hot lunch with Ed in the hotel room because he didn't have to check out till 12:30. It just gets better and better and hotter and hotter. And wetter and wetter too.

Then back to boring work.

Next week, on Tuesday, I have movers coming to switch the bedrooms, will probably take the whole day off work, and Ed's coming over for a while. Gotta test the new bedroom arrangement, donchaknow? ;) (nods seriously)

Going to a wedding of an ex-co-worker today, with my ex-boss-lady. Hour drive away, she's coming over at 12, wedding's at 2. Before that, I need to go to the shipping store to ship some (empty) luggage to NS so she doesn't have to pack everything and will have some stuff here before the rest of her stuff gets here.

Other than that... a whole lotta nuthin' goin' on.

9:43 a.m. - 2005-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn