thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short entry, lovely day

Hi! How are you doing? Me? I'm doing fine. Had a LOVELY day off work today. Dentist appt at 9 for the 6 month cleaning (I get gold stars and high praise). Therapy appt at 12:30 for the weekly loving (I know both of us had been saving up for 2 weeks, and it was obvious!). Good dinner in the crockpot, prepared by NS (or alternatively known as someone other than me). Hair cut and colored at 6:30.

I sent some money to the Red Cross this morning for Hurricane 2005 relief. Go read Marn. And she's Canadian. We should all feel so passionately about it.

I think that's all for now, I'm yawning and it'll be time for bed soon. And I have to get towels out of the dryer for tomorrow morning.

9:04 p.m. - 2005-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn