thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cats, books, life is good

I saw Animal Control here on Wednesday afternoon, and I haven't seen MamaCass since then, and there's food left in the bowl from yesterday, so I believe she's either flown the coop, or has been abducted by Animal Control. /sigh/ But if she's been taken by Animal Control, at least she won't be having anymore unauthorized kittens. One way or the other. And that's all I have to say about that.

There was no therapy yesterday with Ed, because he had to go to the coast with his wife to bring back her daughter and grandkids because of Ophelia. However, in lieu of Daddy therapy, I went and visited the kittens at C's, so had some kitten therapy instead. Not quite as good, but quite enjoyable nonetheless.

I got 3 books today. Unfortunately, I will have to pay for them. :( However, this will fulfill my commitment to the SFBC and then I can cancel the membership and stop being TEMPTED by books, which require payment.

And UPS just brought me a box of 4 rolls of toilet paper to use for a survey. Woo-hoo!

My life is SO exciting these days. Don't you wish you were me? :)

7:48 p.m. - 2005-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn