thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting organized rocks!

Remember what I said here and here?

I was right.

30gb video iPod

Lots of other very cool stuff was received and given by everyone too. JE got a boatload of x.box games, D and NS got a boatload of audio books on tape and CDs and also music CDs, and I got a boatload of music stuff.

I've been spending ALL DAY today getting music organized and named correctly so I can put it into iTunes and then onto the iPod. Right now, I've got 5.34 gb, 1558 songs onto it. I've got an Acapella playlist, a Bob & Tom playlist, and a music (A-F) playlist.

I suppose I should actually plug in the earbuds and make sure it actually WORKS, since I've spent all this time on it. :)

7:26 p.m. - 2005-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn