thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. and also, ha!

Well, since nobody ELSE is updating, and it's been 4 days since I did, I guess it's my turn, eh? :)

My ankle is much better, but still a little sore to the touch, a little puffy, and, if I knock the ankle bone on the outside against something, hurts like hell for a minute. So I'm being careful. And I have a related bruise on the inside of my other knee, on the opposite leg. How the hell did that happen? I have no idea.

Last night, NS and D and I went to see Todd Yohn, one of our favorite Bob & Tom comedians. So funny, my wrists hurt this morning. From clapping, I think. If he's in your area, do not think twice, GO SEE HIM.

And I forgot to say, but last Saturday night, the three of us went to see Auggie Smith, another favorite from the Bob & Tom show. Wrists didn't hurt last weekend, but Aug is hysterical as well. Again, if he's in your area, GO.

And next weekend, to complete the comedy trifecta, we're going to go see Pat Godwin, for free! I'll let you know if he's as funny as the other two, but I'm guessing yes. The comedy club has a deal where if you go to 2 shows, you get the third one free. So woot!!!

That is all. Carry on.

8:14 a.m. - 2006-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn