thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just some stuff

A bunch of random and mostly unconnected facts for your viewing pleasure.

My cold is almost gone, thanks to zinc and vitamin C.

My review went very well, and I got some projects to work on.

I've been reading a lot of books.

I sat out on the deck today and also yesterday and read some of them.

I went to Costco today, and the grocery store.

N and I am going to C's guitar recital tonight, leaving in about 15 minutes.

It was 80+ degrees here today, and it's 77 now.

Tomorrow is the first day of JE's 3 week spring intersession between quarters.

I'm number 14 in line for Cell by Stephen King on the paperbackswap.com list.

MCat doesn't realize that JE knows how to feed the cats too, so she still bothers me or D when it's 5pm even after JE has gone upstairs and put food in the bowl. Silly cat.

This was a good weekend.

6:21 p.m. - 2006-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn