thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling better now

No need to bring out the corpse-cart, I'm feeling MUCH better. Taking the antibiotics religiously (albeit without praying) and resting. Thursday and Friday I worked from home, doing exactly what I would have been doing had I been AT work, but with less interruptions. Yesterday, I rested, read and installed Zoo Tycoon, a computer game that JE has on his computer and which he has been bugging me to install because he thinks I'll think it is as much fun as he does. I'll give it a try. Will get back to you on how it goes, and how I like it.

But really? Do I really NEED another reason to sit in front of this computer on my fat butt?

7:42 a.m. - 2006-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn