thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quicky (heh)

Just a quick note to let you know that I'm back from The Motherland and SO GLAD to be back. If I can figure out how to get the pictures off my phone, I will probably post them, but that might take me a couple more days.

I did have a LOVELY therapy session this afternoon with Ed, long overdue.

And I think we're going to go see Jeff Dunham this weekend for my birthday next week.

Other than that, it's just good to be HOME. Please don't make me go to Europe again. It's just too far away. I'm a homebody, obviously.

8:48 p.m. - 2006-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn