thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm sure you've been dying to know all these details, right?

Well, the search is going fairly well, and pretty slowly. I've responded to 5 ads that I've seen on c0llarme dot com (out of the over 200 that I've viewed, so I'm being very picky). 2 are women, 2 are men, and 1 is a M/f D/s couple. 4 of the 5 are in my area for sure, and the 5th, I don't know yet. Of the 5 that I've emailed, I've had responses from 2 of them. I just emailed them all last night between 7:30 and 9pm.

There have been a couple others, but I"m not counting them. The 24 year old on yahoo, not counting him. And the guy in Florida who mailed me out of the blue last night, and ended up offering to fly me to Atlanta so we could meet.

Yeah, right. As IF.

But I was polite, of course.

No update on SD, although he was in the office yesterday for a bit, so I got a smile and a wave. I think I've gotten past the obsession bit on him, although I did think about his hands and use my vibrator last night when I was going to sleep.

If you're interested, you can go to c0llarme dot com, you don't have to join or login to view profiles. Take a look at dommevivaine (it IS spelled correctly, ai, not ia) and master_strong (although I think he's out of my league). Also serion (that's the couple), oldstyledom, and celtic247angel.



In other news, we had our gutters replaced and gutter helmets installed. Took out a loan on my life insurance policy, which was just deposited into our checking account this morning. Now, I should never have to go up on the roof and clean out stinky gutters again. Yay!!!

D has a doctor's appt this morning for his annual physical, so he's fasting. I'll take him in, then bring him home and go to work. The new CEO is visiting from the MotherLand today, but I'm pretty sure I'll be below his radar, even when I'm there.

Other than that..... not much to report.

7:08 a.m. - 2005-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn