thatgrrrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nuthin' much.....

Well, Ms Sumner did in fact manage to break FP on the FIRST day.... /applause At least the guy from the FP company is still here, till Friday. I told her to go try EVERYthing. She was SO excited! I knew we could count on her. I may have to take her out for a beer or something in celebration. Hmmm, there's a thought.....

Anyway. Another BUSY day at work, no time to even think about stuff.

And the new mattress pad is heavenly.... 100% cotton, soft and cushy, making it even MORE difficult to get out of bed in the morning, as if the down comforter and 2 cats wasn't making it hard enough!

I now have not only a counter on this new diary, but I have a guestbook, so, if there's actually anyone reading this, please to sign it. :) Thankyewsomuch.

Tomorrow night I have Ricki at 7, and I emailed her yesterday to remind her, however, I may email her AGAIN tonight just to remind her again so as not to have an instant replay of last Thursday afternoon's little drama.

Other than that.... it's Wednesday night, and that means That 80's Show is on shortly. :)

7:53 p.m. - 2002-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

memmunch
kungfukitten
stepfordtart
mare-ingenii
la-the-sage
kristintracy
erianne1
marn